ViaCon Hamco Profi Chat
Cookie Einstellungen
en
en

Contact us

Constructing Connections. Consciously.

Management


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Hammes

General manager

Phone: +49 (0) 208 301971 01
E-Mail: christian.hammes@viacon-hamco.de

Stefan Hammes

Authorized officer / Assembly manager (Haku Service GmbH)

Phone: +49 (0) 208 301971 02
E-Mail: stefan.hammes@viacon-hamco.de

Sadi Kusoglu

Authorized officer / Finance and personnel manager

Phone: +49 (0) 208 301971 03
E-Mail: sadi.kusoglu@viacon-hamco.de

Dipl.-Ing. Robin Wojnowski

Sales department / Manager R&D – Marketing

Phone: +49 (0) 208 301971 14
E-Mail: robin.wojnowski@viacon-hamco.de

 

Lars Schmitz

sales manager Stormwater solutions

Phone: +49 (0) 208 301971 30
E-Mail: lars.schmitz@viacon-hamco.de

Peter Komarek

Operations manager

Phone: +49 (0) 208 301971 40
E-Mail: peter.komarek@viacon-hamco.de

 

Sales department


Bridges & Culverts Solutions
 
Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Serdar Bozkurt

Sales manager

Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Germany: Industry / agriculture

Phone: +49 (0) 208 301971 11
E-Mail: serdar.bozkurt@viacon-hamco.de

Dipl.-Ing. Robin Wojnowski

Sales / Manager R&D – Marketing

Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Niedersachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein

Phone: +49 (0) 208 301971 14
E-Mail: robin.wojnowski@viacon-hamco.de

Dipl.-Ing. Lars Bronn

Sales

Bayern, Sachsen, Thüringen

Phone: +49 (0) 208 301971 12
E-Mail: lars.bronn@viacon-hamco.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Rduch

Sales

Baden-Württemberg / Export

Phone: +49 (0) 208 301971 13
E-Mail: christian.rduch@viacon-hamco.de

 


Stormwater Solutions
Lars Schmitz

Sales manager Stormwater solutions

Phone: +49 (0) 208 301971 30
E-Mail: lars.schmitz@viacon-hamco.de

M. Sc. Annalena Hammes

Sales Engineer Stormwater Solutions

Phone: +49 (0) 208 301971 31
E-Mail: annalena.hammes@viacon-hamco.de

Daniel Wenzl

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 208 301971 32
E-Mail: daniel.wenzl@viacon-hamco.de

Assembly


Stefan Hammes

Authorized officer / Assembly manager (Haku Service GmbH)

Phone: +49 (0) 208 301971 41
E-Mail: stefan.hammes@viacon-hamco.de

Michael Strehlow

Assembly coordination

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-37
E-Mail: michael.strehlow@viacon-hamco.de

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound