en

Contact us

Constructing Connections. Consciously.

Management


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Hammes

General manager

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-0
E-Mail: christian.hammes@viacon-hamco.de

Stefan Hammes

Authorized officer / Assembly manager (Haku Service GmbH)

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-59
E-Mail: stefan.hammes@viacon-hamco.de

Sadi Kusoglu

Authorized officer / Finance and personnel manager

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-29
E-Mail: sadi.kusoglu@viacon-hamco.de

Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Serdar Bozkurt

Sales manager

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-22
E-Mail: serdar.bozkurt@viacon-hamco.de

B.A. Lars Schmitz

sales manager Stormwater solutions

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-65
E-Mail: lars.schmitz@viacon-hamco.de

Peter Komarek

Operations manager

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-42
E-Mail: peter.komarek@viacon-hamco.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Robin Wojnowski

Sales department / Manager R&D – Marketing

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-23
E-Mail: robin.wojnowski@viacon-hamco.de

 

Sales department


Corrugated steel and finished products
 
Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Serdar Bozkurt

Sales manager

Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Germany: Industry / agriculture

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-22
E-Mail: serdar.bozkurt@viacon-hamco.de

Dipl.-Ing. Robin Wojnowski

Sales / Manager R&D – Marketing

Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Niedersachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-23
E-Mail: robin.wojnowski@viacon-hamco.de

Dipl.-Ing. Lars Bronn

Sales

Bayern, Sachsen, Thüringen

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-52
E-Mail: lars.bronn@viacon-hamco.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Rduch

Sales

Baden-Württemberg / Export

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-43
E-Mail: christian.rduch@viacon-hamco.de

 


Stormwater Solutions
B.A. Lars Schmitz

Sales manager Stormwater solutions

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-65
E-Mail: lars.schmitz@viacon-hamco.de

Assembly


Stefan Hammes

Authorized officer / Assembly manager (Haku Service GmbH)

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-59
E-Mail: stefan.hammes@viacon-hamco.de

Michael Strehlow

Assembly coordination

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-37
E-Mail: michael.strehlow@viacon-hamco.de

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound