de

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Konstruieren von Verbindungen. Bewusst.

Management


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Hammes

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0) 2064 6002-0
E-Mail: christian.hammes@viacon-hamco.de

Stefan Hammes

Prokurist / Montageleitung (Haku Service GmbH)

Telefon: +49 (0) 2064 6002-59
E-Mail: stefan.hammes@viacon-hamco.de

Sadi Kusoglu

Prokurist / Finanz- & Personalleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 2064 6002-29
E-Mail: sadi.kusoglu@viacon-hamco.de

Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Serdar Bozkurt

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 2064 6002-22
E-Mail: serdar.bozkurt@viacon-hamco.de

B.A. Lars Schmitz

Verkaufsleiter Stormwater Solutions

Telefon: +49 (0) 2064 6002-65
E-Mail: lars.schmitz@viacon-hamco.de

Peter Komarek

Betriebsleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 2064 6002-42
E-Mail: peter.komarek@viacon-hamco.de

Dipl.-Ing. Robin Wojnowski

Verkauf / Leitung R & D, Marketing

Telefon: +49 (0) 2064 6002-23
E-Mail: robin.wojnowski@viacon-hamco.de

Vertrieb


Wellstahl- und Fertigprodukte
Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Serdar Bozkurt

Verkaufsleiter

Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Bundesweit: Industrie und Landwirtschaft

Telefon: +49 (0) 2064 6002-22
E-Mail: serdar.bozkurt@viacon-hamco.de

Dipl.-Ing. Robin Wojnowski

Verkauf / Leitung R&D – Marketing

Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Niedersachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein

Telefon: +49 (0) 2064 6002-23
E-Mail: robin.wojnowski@viacon-hamco.de

Dipl.-Ing. Lars Bronn

Verkauf

Bayern, Sachsen, Thüringen

Telefon: +49 (0) 2064 6002-52
E-Mail: lars.bronn@viacon-hamco.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Rduch

Verkauf

Baden-Württemberg / Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 2064 6002-43
E-Mail: christian.rduch@viacon-hamco.de


Regenwasserregulierung
B.A. Lars Schmitz

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 2064 6002-65
E-Mail: lars.schmitz@viacon-hamco.de

Montage

 

Stefan Hammes

Prokurist / Montageleitung (Haku Service GmbH)

Telefon: +49 (0) 2064 6002-59
E-Mail: stefan.hammes@viacon-hamco.de

Michael Strehlow

Montagekoordination

Telefon: +49 (0) 2064 6002-37
E-Mail: michael.strehlow@viacon-hamco.de

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound