ViaCon Hamco Profi Chat
Cookie Einstellungen
de
de

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Konstruieren von Verbindungen. Bewusst.

Management


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Hammes

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0) 208 301971 01
E-Mail: christian.hammes@viacon-hamco.de

Stefan Hammes

Prokurist / Montageleitung (Haku Service GmbH)

Telefon: +49 (0) 208 301971 02
E-Mail: stefan.hammes@viacon-hamco.de

Sadi Kusoglu

Prokurist / Finanz- & Personalleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 208 301971 03
E-Mail: sadi.kusoglu@viacon-hamco.de

Dipl.-Ing. Robin Wojnowski

Verkauf / Leitung R & D, Marketing

Telefon: +49 (0) 208 301971 14
E-Mail: robin.wojnowski@viacon-hamco.de

Lars Schmitz

Verkaufsleiter Stormwater Solutions

Telefon: +49 (0) 208 301971 30
E-Mail: lars.schmitz@viacon-hamco.de

Peter Komarek

Betriebsleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 208 301971 40
E-Mail: peter.komarek@viacon-hamco.de

Vertrieb


Bridges & Culverts Solutions
Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Serdar Bozkurt

Verkauf

Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Bundesweit: Industrie und Landwirtschaft

Telefon: +49 (0) 208 301971 11
E-Mail: serdar.bozkurt@viacon-hamco.de

Dipl.-Ing. Robin Wojnowski

Verkauf / Leitung R&D – Marketing

Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Niedersachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein

Telefon: +49 (0) 208 301971 14
E-Mail: robin.wojnowski@viacon-hamco.de

Dipl.-Ing. Lars Bronn

Verkauf

Bayern, Sachsen, Thüringen

Telefon: +49 (0) 208 301971 12
E-Mail: lars.bronn@viacon-hamco.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Rduch

Verkauf

Baden-Württemberg / Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 208 301971 13
E-Mail: christian.rduch@viacon-hamco.de


Stormwater Solutions
Lars Schmitz

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 208 301971 30
E-Mail: lars.schmitz@viacon-hamco.de

M. Sc. Annalena Hammes

Verkaufsingenieurin

Telefon: +49 (0) 208 301971 31
E-Mail: annalena.hammes@viacon-hamco.de

Daniel Wenzl

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 208 301971 32
E-Mail: daniel.wenzl@viacon-hamco.de

 

 

Montage

 

Stefan Hammes

Prokurist / Montageleitung (Haku Service GmbH)

Telefon: +49 (0) 208 301971 02
E-Mail: stefan.hammes@viacon-hamco.de

Michael Strehlow

Montagekoordination

Telefon: +49 (0) 208 301971 41
E-Mail: michael.strehlow@viacon-hamco.de

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound